Bro. Paterno S. Corpus, FMS President
Bro. Teodulo Fernandez, FMS Treasurer
Bro. Robert B. McGovern, FMS  Vice-President for External Affairs and NDBRCFI President
Dr. Jovir C. Ignacio, RGC, RP
Vice-President for Administration
Dr. Ma. Monina M. Duqueza Vice-President for Academics
Sr. Maila Iosefina M. Iosefo, SMSM  CMRE Director
Ms. Joanne J. Java, CPA
Finance Officer
Bro. Noel T. Fernandez, FMS  IBEB Lagao Principal
Ms. Evelyn N. Demape Acting IBED – Espina Principal
Middle Level
Dr.Jose C. Dagoc Jr., RN
Dean, Graduate School
Ms. Rue Flora P. Ruiz, RN
Dean, College of Health Sciences
Dr. Jose Antonio A. Guntalidad  Dean, College of Education
Dr. Alfie Maria R. Custodio
Dean, Business College
Dr. Jet Edward Ondaro Acting Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Engr. Shiela Jingle A. Soriño,MAEE  Dean, College of Engineering and Technology
Ms. Denise Meryl Javellana, CPA Program Head for Accountancy
Mrs. Ellen E. Esmeres, MA-LIS  Director of Libraries
Dr. Gina A. De Guzman Acting Director of Research
Engr. Al Roseller P. Banquerigo Acting Physical Plant In-Charge
Ms. Aurna C. De Leon Director, Guidance and Testing Center
Ms. Marites E. Garlitos, MBE  Director of Student Affairs
Ms. Lorelyn F. Adrales University Registrar
Mr. Carmelo H. Enriquez, MBA  BRC Manager
Ms. Ma. Fe D. Macapas Assistant Principal, IBED Lagao Elem.
Mr. Felmar Maloto Acting Assistant Principal for the Senior High School
Ms. Shela F. Sabulao Assistant Principal for the Junior High School
Ms. Josyl Agustin Acting Assistant Principal, IBED Espina
Ms. Michelle M. Abando, MBA  Personnel Officer
Bro. Manuel P. Uluan, FMS Planning and Development Coordinator
Mr. Ser Roserkranz Espartero, RN
Accreditation Coordinator
Mr. Jose C Suizo, Jr. Coordinator, Community Involvement Services
Mr. Joseph S. Joaquin Computer Laboratory In-Charge and Subject Coordinator, Computer Studies
Mr. Joseph S. Joaquin Computer Laboratory In-Charge and Subject Coordinator, Computer Studies
Ms. Rosemarie Inclan Tech-Voc Programs Coordinator
Sr. Maria Teresa Diaz, OND Coordinator, Women Development Center
Mr. Richard Robinos Student Conduct Officer
Dr. Ruel Panerio  NSTP Coordinator
Mr. Alvin Francis B. Ambe
Sports Coordinator
Ms. Imelda P. Casicas, MA  Science Laboratory In-Charge
Dr. Victoria R. Babac
Coordinator, Language and Language Laboratory In-Charge
Engr. Jasper Sur Engineering Coordinator
Mr. Mary June B. Gonzales Coordinator, Religious Education
Mr. Joemar D. Sumalinog Coordinator, Mathematics
Ms. Leizle B. Coronica
Coordinator, Science
Mrs. Jessica S. Guevarra, MBE  Student Adviser, BS Entrep, BSOA and BSBA FM
Ms. Joanne Punsalan
Student Adviser, HM and Laboratory In-Charge
Bro. Jose Torrecampo, FMS Evening Supervisor
Arch. Michael T. Ang, MP  Architecture Program In-Charge
Sr. Lalyn C. Macahilo, OND Catechetical Program Coordinator
Ms. Leila G. Garcia, RN, MAN  Nursing RLE Coordinator and Laboratory In-Charge
Ms. Marilou M. Villegas, RN, MAN  Nursing Coordinator
Ms. Mary Grace J. Lapiad, RMT Medical Technology Program In-Charge & Laboratory In-Charge
Ms. Melba M. Roma, RPh Pharmacy Program In-Charge and Laboratory In-Charge
Fr. Eugenio Porras Jr. Chaplain
Pastor Jerry Erojo Pastor
Mr. Jimmy T. Esmeres MIS In-Charge
Atty. Tomas C. Falgui III Legal Counsel